Shop by Price
Buddy Guy - Living Proof 180g Vinyl LP (MOVLP252)
Zoom  Zoom

Buddy Guy - Living Proof 180g Vinyl LP (MOVLP252)

£26.66 Exc. VAT |  


Buddy Guy - Living Proof 180g Vinyl LP (MOVLP252)

Living Proof is Buddy Guy's 26th studio album. After nearly fifty years in the music business, this was Buddy's highest charting album ever (until the release of Rhythm & Blues in 2013), peaking at #46 on the main Billboard album chart.

The album loosely follows the progression of Buddy Guy's life. "Living Proof was designed partially as an aural autobiography from the legendary Buddy Guy, opening up with the stark summation “74 Years Young,” then running through songs that often address some aspect of a working musician's life."


A1 74 Years Young
A2 Thank Me Someday
A3 On The Road
A4 Stay Around A Little Longer
B1 Key Don't Fit
B2 Living Proof
B3 Where The Blues Begins
B4 Too Soon
C1 Everybody's Got To Go
C2 Let The Door Knob Hit Ya
C3 Guess What
C4 Skanky

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket