Shop by Price
Bruce Springsteen - Working on a Dream 2 x 180g Vinyl LP
Zoom  Zoom

Bruce Springsteen - Working on a Dream 2 x 180g Vinyl LP

£21.66 Exc. VAT |  


Bruce Springsteen - Working On A Dream 2 x 180g Vinyl LP

Catalogue number 88697 41355 1

52nd Annual Grammy Awards Best Solo Rock Vocal Performance Working On A Dream ~ Bruce Springsteen

Bruce Springsteen said, "Towards the end of recording Magic, excited by the return to pop production sounds, I continued writing. When my friend producer Brendan O'Brien heard the new songs, he said, 'Let's keep going.' Over the course of the next year, that's just what we did, recording with the E Street Band during the breaks on last year's tour. I hope Working On A Dream has caught the energy of the band fresh off the road from some of the most exciting shows we've ever done. All the songs were written quickly, we usually used one of our first few takes, and we all had a blast making this one from beginning to end." Working On A Dream is Bruce Springsteen's 24th album and was recorded and mixed at Southern Tracks in Atlanta, Georgia with additional recording in New York City, Los Angeles and New Jersey.

1.   Outlaw Pete
2.   My Lucky Day
3.   Working On A Dream
4.   Queen Of The Supermarket
5.   What Love Can Do
6.   This Life
7.   Good Eye
8.   Tomorrow Never Knows
9.   Life Itself
10.   Kingdom Of Days
11.   Surprise, Surprise
12.   The Last Carnival
13.   The Wrestler

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Customers who bought this item also bought:

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket