Shop by Price
Bob Dylan - Modern Times - Double Vinyl LP (MOVLP1226)
Zoom  Zoom

Bob Dylan - Modern Times - Double Vinyl LP (MOVLP1226)

£27.49 Exc. VAT |  


Bob Dylan - Modern Times - Double Vinyl LP (MOVLP1226)

Bob Dylan's first new album in five years, Modern Times, is his 44th overall release and the third in an outstanding trilogy that includes Time Out Of Mind and Love and Theft. The new record features 10 new tunes spread out over two LPs with Dylan on keyboards, guitars, harmonica and vocals, accompanied by his touring band of Denny Freeman and Stu Kimball on guitars, Tony Garnier on bass and cello, George G. Receli on drums and Donnie Herron on steel guitar, violin, viola and mandolin.

Dylan, it goes without saying, is one of the world's most popular and acclaimed songwriters, musicians and performers, having sold nearly 100 million albums and performed literally thousands of shows around the world in a career spanning five decades.

1. Thunder On The Mountain 
2. Spirit On The Water 
3. Rollin' and Tumblin' 
4. When The Deal Goes Down 
5. Someday Baby 
6. Workingman's Blues #2 
7. Beyond The Horizon 
8. Nettie Moore 
9. The Levee's Gonna Break 
10. Ain't Talkin'

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket