Shop by Price
Bad Company Bad Company 180g Vinyl LP
Zoom  Zoom

Bad Company Bad Company 180g Vinyl LP

£22.49 Exc. VAT |  


Bad Company Bad Company Vinyl LP

Catalogue no AATL 8410

An audiophile 180-gram vinyl edition of the super group's 1974 chart-topping debut LP. Pressed at RTI. Original album was first-ever release on Led Zeppelin's Swan Song imprint. Features the legendary lineup of Paul Rodgers, Mick Ralphs, Simon Kirke and Boz Burrell


Track Listings 
1.   Bad Company 
2.   Can't Get Enough 
3.   Rock Steady 
4.   The Way I Choose 
5.   Movin' On 
6.   Ready For Love 
7.   Don't Let Me Down 
8.   Seagull

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket