Shop by Price
AC/DC - Back In Black 180g Vinyl LP (5107651)
Zoom  Zoom

AC/DC - Back In Black 180g Vinyl LP (5107651)

£18.33 Exc. VAT |  


AC/DC - Back In Black 180g Vinyl LP (5107651)

Back in Black is the seventh studio album by Australian rock band AC/DC. Produced by Robert John "Mutt" Lange, the album was released on 25 July 1980 by Albert Productions and Atlantic Records. By the late 1970s, AC/DC began to achieve significant popularity outside their native Australia, with high-energy live performances and a string of successful albums. In 1979, they paired with producer Lange and recorded their international breakthrough, Highway to Hell.


A1 Hells Bells 
A2 Shoot To Thrill 
A3 What Do You Do For Money Honey 
A4 Givin' The Dog A Bone 
A5 Let Me Put My Love Into You 
B1 Back In Black 
B2 You Shook Me All Night Long 
B3 Have A Drink On Me 
B4 Shake A Leg 
B5 Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Customers who bought this item also bought:

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket