Shop by Price
Adele - 25 Vinyl LP (XL LP470)
Zoom  Zoom

Adele - 25 Vinyl LP (XL LP470)

£20.83 Exc. VAT |  


Adele - 25 Vinyl LP (XL LP470)

25 is the third studio album by English singer and songwriter Adele. It was released on 20 November 2015, through XL Recordings. Following the release and international success of her second studio album 21 (2011), Adele considered quitting the music industry and going out on a positive note. However, she decided to take a hiatus instead and raise her son. During her sabbatical, she suffered from writer's block and rescheduled studio sessions for a new album, fearing she had lost her ability to write songs. In 2013, Adele had a breakthrough and the material that eventually became 25 manifested, with writing and recording continuing through 2015.



A1    Hello    
A2    Send My Love (To Your New Lover)    
A3    I Miss You    
A4    When We Were Young    
A5    Remedy    
B1    Water Under The Bridge    
B2    River Lea    
B3    Love In The Dark    
B4    Million Years Ago    
B5    All I Ask    
B6    Sweetest Devotion



Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Customers who bought this item also bought:

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket