Shop by Price
Wishbone Ash - Live Dates Double 180g Vinyl LP
Zoom  Zoom

Wishbone Ash - Live Dates Double 180g Vinyl LP

£29.16 Exc. VAT |  


Wishbone Ash - Live Dates Vinyl LP

Music on Vinyl Label - MOVLP454 

A band like Wishbone Ash need to be experienced live. On Live Dates (1973), the band exercise their repertoire with engaging quality – their exquisite performances drag you into the colourful world of these progressive Brit rockers. You just wish you were there to witness their greatness in person. Listening to the audiophile vinyl version of this classic live album is the next best thing.

A1   The King Will Come 7:44
A2   Warrior 5:42
A3   Throw Down The Sword 5:57
B1   Rock 'N Roll Widow 6:08
B2   Ballad Of The Beacon 5:22
B3   Baby What You Want Me To Do 7:48
C1   The Pilgrim 9:14
C2   Blowin Free 5:31
C3   Jail Bait 4:37
D1   Lady Whiskey 6:08
D2   Phoenix 15:22

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket