Shop by Price
Van Halen - Van Halen Vinyl LP

Van Halen - Van Halen Vinyl LP

£23.33 Exc. VAT |  


Van Halen - Van Halen 180 Gram Vinyl LP


Mastered from the original analog master tapes by Kevin Gray at AcousTech Mastering and pressed on 180-gram vinyl.

An eruption of pure rock! Van Halen's RIAA certified multi-platinum debut album features the all-time rock anthems Runnin' with The DevilAin't Talkin' 'Bout LiveYou Really Got MeJamie's Cryin'EruptionAtomic Punk and Feel Your Love Tonight. We ain't talkin 'bout love - we're talkin' about the best sounding Van Halen ever!



1. You Really Got Me

2. Jamie's Cryin'

3. On Fire

4. Runnin' With The Devil

5. I'm The One

6. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love

7. Little Dreamer

8. Feel Your Love Tonight

9. Atomic Punk

10. Eruption

11. Ice Cream man 

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket