Shop by Price
Tom Waits - Bad As Me Vinyl LP

Tom Waits - Bad As Me Vinyl LP

£21.66 Exc. VAT |  


Tom Waits - Bad As Me Vinyl LP

Anti Records, Catalogue Number ANTI- 87151-1

Bad as Me, Tom Waits’ first studio album of all new music in seven years, features a stellar cast of musicians, and co-production and songwriting from Kathleen Brennan. While the trademarks of Waits' 21st century music are showcased in tracks such as "Chicago" and “Hell Broke Luce,” there also nods back, in ballads such as "Last Leaf" and the barroom chorale "New Year's Eve." “Raised Right Men” is a modern take on Waits' blues clatter, while “Satisfied” employs his take on gospel. Three packages are available: the standard CD digipack, a deluxe edition with a hardbound a 40-page booklet and three bonus cuts, and a 180-gram LP.




1. Chicago

2. Raised Right Men

3. Talking At The Same Time

4. Get Lost

5. Face To The Highway

6. Pay Me

7. Back In The Crowd

8. Bad As Me

9. Kiss Me

10. Satisfied

11. Last Leaf

12. Hell Broke Luce

13. New Year's Eve 

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Customers who bought this item also bought:

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket