Shop by Price
Snow Patrol - Fallen Empires 2 x Vinyl LP

Snow Patrol - Fallen Empires 2 x Vinyl LP

£24.99 Exc. VAT |  


Snow Patrol - Fallen Empires Vinyl LP

Snow Patrol's new album, Fallen Empires, arrives with a serious reputation attached. The Irish/Scottish five piece have sold over 11 million albums and have been responsible for several era-defining singles. R.E.M.'s Michael Stipe, US singer Lissie and Queens Of The Stone Age guitarist, Troy Van Leeuwen all popped by to lend a guitar part here, a lyric idea there. Meanwhile, Snow Patrol's new adventures seeped into every note on 'Fallen Empires'. The result is an album that promises to redefine the band as an altogether more ambitious, more expansive, creative force. The first single from the new album, 'Called Out In The Dark', was the bands fastest selling single to date.




1. I'll Never Let Go

2. Called Out In The Dark

3. The Weight Of Love

4. This Isn't Everything You Are

5. The Garden Rules

6. Fallen Empires

7. Berlin

8. Lifening

9. New York

10. In The End

11. Those Distant Bells

12. The Symphony

13. The President

14. Broken Bottles Form A Star (Prelude)

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket