Shop by Price
Raveonettes - Whip On It Vinyl LP
Zoom  Zoom

Raveonettes - Whip On It Vinyl LP

£17.49 Exc. VAT |  



Raveonettes - Whip On It Vinyl LP

Catalogue Number: MOV10008 

Featured on 10" Vinyl. Whip It On is the impressive debut by Danish psych-Pop duo The Raveonettes, originally released in 2002.  All written in the key of B flat minor, band members Sharin Foo and Sune Rose Wagner made quite an impact with 8 intoxicating 'film noiresque' tunes, driven by strong rhythms and heavy 3 chord riffs.  Their stripped down, in-your-face sound stands out in the indie realm of dreamy guitar pop.  


Track Listings 

Side 1

1.  Attack Of The Ghost Riders   
2.  Veronica Fever   
3.  Do You Believe Her   
4.  Chains

Side 2  

1.  Cops On Our Tail   
2.  My Tornado   
3.  Bowels Of The Beast   
4.  Beat City 


Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket