Shop by Price
Joe Bonamassa - Blues Deluxe Vinyl LP
Zoom  Zoom

Joe Bonamassa - Blues Deluxe Vinyl LP

£17.08 Exc. VAT |  


Joe Bonamassa - Blues Delux Vinyl LP

Catalouge number PRD 7158 1

Blues Deluxe is the third studio album by American blues rock musician Joe Bonamassa.

A1   You Upset Me Baby  
A2   Burning Hell  
A3   Blues Deluxe  
A4   Man Of Many Words  
A5   Woke Up Dreaming  
B1   I Don't Live Anywhere  
B2   Wild About You Baby  
B3   Long Distance Blues  
B4   Pack It Up  
B5   Left Overs  
B6   Walking Blues  
B7   Mumbling Word  

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Customers who bought this item also bought:

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket