Shop by Price
Paul Carrack - Collected Vinyl LP
Zoom  Zoom

Paul Carrack - Collected Vinyl LP

£29.16 Exc. VAT |  



Paul Carrack - Collected Vinyl LP

Catalogue Number: MOVLP689 

Paul Carrack is best known for his role as songwriter for the band Ace, with the international hit song “How Long” to his credit. Next to his role in bands like Squeeze (replacing Jools Holland on piano) and Mike & The Mechanics (a side project by Mike Rutherford of Genesis), teaming up with the likes of Eric Clapton, Roxy Music and Nick Lowe, Carrack has forged a successful solo career in the process. Collected is the definitive collection of the best that Carrack has to offer, available on 2 heavy slabs of vinyl for the first time!


Track Listings

Side 1 

1. Ace - How Long 
2. Squeeze - Tempted 
3. Paul Carrack - Don’t Shed A Tear 
4. Mike & The Mechanics - The Living Years 
5. Paul Carrack, Timothy B. Schmit - Love Will Keep Us Alive 
6. Paul Carrack - When You Walk in the Room 

Side 2 

1. Mike & The Mechanics - Over My Shoulder 
2. Paul Carrack - When My Little Girl Is Smiling 
3. Paul Carrack - Satisfy My Soul
4. Paul Carrack - Eyes Of Blue 
5. Paul Carrack - The Way I’m Feeling Tonight 
6. Mike & The Mechanics - A Time And Place 
7. Mike & The Mechanics - Everybody Gets A Second Chance 

Side 3 

1. Paul Carrack - Dedicated 
2. Mike & The Mechanics - Silent Running 
3. Paul Carrack - I Need You 
4. Paul Carrack - I Live On A Battlefield 
5. Mike & The Mechanics - Now That You’ve Gone 
6. Paul Carrack, D. Henley, TB Schmit - I Don’t Want To Hear Anymore 
7. Paul Carrack - One Good Reason 

Side 4 

1. Mike & The Mechanics - Another Cup Of Coffee 
2. Mike & The Mechanics - Whenever I Stop 
3. Paul Carrack, Paul Young - Don’t Dream It’s Over 
4. Paul Carrack, Bill Wyman’s Rhythm Kings - Too Late 
5. Gare Du Nord, Paul Carrack - Ride On 
6. Spin 1Ne 2Wo - Can’t Find My Way Home 
7. Paul Carrack - Beggar On A Beach Of Gold



Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Customers who bought this item also bought:

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket