Shop by Price
John Cale - Fear 180g Vinyl LP MOVLP1584
Zoom  Zoom

John Cale - Fear 180g Vinyl LP MOVLP1584

£24.99 Exc. VAT |  


John Cale - Fear 180g Vinyl LP MOVLP1584

Fear is a 1974 album by John Cale. It was the first of three albums for Island Records, all of which were released in a period of just over a year. During this time Cale was also producing records for other artists, working on albums such as Horses by Patti Smith, one of the most influential of all protopunk records.

In addition to his lead vocals on Fear, Cale also played keyboards, guitars, viola, violin and bass, and was joined by Richard Thompson, Roxy Music's Brian Eno and Phil Manzanera, and other artists signed to Island.


A1    Fear Is A Man's Best Friend    
A2    Buffalo Ballet    
A3    Barracuda    
A4    Emily    
A5    Ship Of Fools    
B1    Gun    
B2    The Man Who Couldn't Afford To Orgy    
B3    You Know More Than I Know    
B4    Momamma Scuba


Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket