Shop by Price
Joe Bonamassa - Black Rock Vinyl LP

Joe Bonamassa - Black Rock Vinyl LP

£39.99 Exc. VAT |  



Joe Bonamassa - Black Rock Vinyl LP

Catalogue number PRD 7300 1

'Black Rock' is the tenth studio album from distinguished blues-rocker Joe Bonamassa. The album takes its name from its place of origin, being recorded in Black Rock Studios, Greece. Working again with producer Kevin Shirley, Bonamassa involves Greek musicians and instruments to create a worldly feel to his blues rock sound. It also includes classics such as Jeff Beck's 'Spanish Boots' and Leonard Cohen's poetic 'Bird On A Wire'.




Side A

1. Steal Your Heart Away

2. Know A Place

3. When The Fire Hits The Sea

4. Quarryman's Lament

5. Spanish Boots

6. Bird On A Wire

7. Three Times A Fool

Side B

1. Night Life

2. Wandering Earth

3. Look Over Yonders Wall

4. Athens To Athens

5. Blue And Evil

6. Baby You Gotta Change Your Mind

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Customers who bought this item also bought:

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket