Shop by Price
David Guetta - Nothing But The Beat 2 x Vinyl LP

David Guetta - Nothing But The Beat 2 x Vinyl LP

£20.83 Exc. VAT |  



David Guetta - Nothing But The Beat 2 x Vinyl LP

Catalogue number 509990838951 0 

David Guetta doesn’t have to think very hard about the moment he did the seemingly impossible and went from not only being dance music’s number one DJ to one of the most exciting and prolific pop producers on the planet. It was May 2009 and the release of ‘I Gotta Feeling’ by Black Eyed Peas. It got to Number 1 in both the US and UK, not to mention numerous other countries around the world, and went on to became the best selling digital single in history, shifting millions units. Guetta, who co-wrote the track, was suddenly the most in demand hit maker in hip hop and R’n’B. He’s gone on to write hits for Flo Rida, Akon, Kelly Rowland and several more hits for the Black Eyed Peas.



Vocal Album 

Side 1

1. Where Them Girls At (Feat. Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj)

2. Little Bad Girl (Feat. Taio Cruz & Ludacris)

3. Turn Me On (Feat Nicki Minaj)

4. Sweat (Snoop Dogg Vs. David Guetta)

5. Without You (Feat Usher)

6. Nothing Really Matters (Feat. Will.I.Am) 

Side 2

1. I Can Only Imagine (Feat Chris Brown & Lil Wayne)

2. Crank It Up (Feat Akon)

3. I Just Wanna F (David Guetta & Afrojack) (Feat Timberland)

4. Night Of Your Life (Feat Jennifer Hudson)

5. Repeat (Feat Jessie J)

6. Titanium (Feat Sia) 

Electronic Album

Side 1

1. The Alphabeat

2. Lunar (David Guetta & Afrojack)

3. Sunshine (David Guetta & Avicii)

4. Little Bad Girl (Instrumental Edit)

5. Metro Music

Side 2

1. Toy Story

2. The Future (David Guetta & Afrojack)

3. Dreams

4. Pairs

5. Glasgow 

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Customers who bought this item also bought:

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket