Shop by Price
Black Keys - Rubber Factory Vinyl LP
Zoom  Zoom

Black Keys - Rubber Factory Vinyl LP

£18.33 Exc. VAT |  



Black Keys - Rubber Factory Vinyl LP 

Catalogue Number: EPI80379 

The follow-up to 2003's breakthrough release Thickfreakness, Rubber Factory features more of The Black Keys' signature hybrid of rough rock n' roll and electric blues via Akron, Ohio. Their sincere approach to the juke-joint blues is made that much more effective by the soulful vocals of Dan Auerbach which fit in brilliantly with the fuzzed-out guitar licks and Patrick Carney's no-frills drumming. The Black Keys are as true to their roots as they are to tradition and it works to perfection here.


Track Listing 

1. When The Lights Go Out 
2. 1AM Automatic 
3. Just Couldn’t Tie Me Down 
4. All Hands Against His Own 
5. The Desperate Man 
6. Girl Is On My Mind 
7. The Lengths 
8. Grown So Ugly 
9. Stack Shot Billy 
10. Act Nice And Gentle 
11. Aeroplane Blues 
12. Keep Me 
13. Till I Get My Way



Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket