Shop by Price
Aaron Neville - Warm Your Heart Vinyl LP
Zoom  Zoom

Aaron Neville - Warm Your Heart Vinyl LP

£52.49 Exc. VAT |  


Aaron Neville - Warm Your Heart Vinyl LP

Catalogue Number: ORG141LP 

This awesome collection by Aaron Neville combines original songs and some classics. Produced by Linda Ronstadt and George Massengill, it offer lush, rich sounds which really do Warm Your Heart. Neville's voice is at its best and several songs include duet vocals with Linda Ronstadt or Rita Coolidge. Ry Cooder also plays guitar on several tracks.

The 1991 album features Neville's cover of "Everybody Plays the Fool" by J.R. Bailey, Rudy Clark and Ken Williams which was nominated for a Grammy Award in 1973 for Best R&B Song. Neville's version hit the Top 10 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart reaching #8.


- Numbered Deluxe Laminated Double Gatefold Jackets
- Only 2500 Numbered Limited Edition Copies Worldwide!
- Audiophile 180g, 45rpm Vinyl
- Double LP
- Pressed at RTI
- Mastered by Bernie Grundman from the Original Analog Master Tapes!

Track Listings:

1. Lousiana 1927 
2. Everybody Plays the Fool 
3. It Feels Like Rain 
4. Somewhere Somebody 
5. Don't Go Please Stay 
6. With You In Mind 
7. That's the Way She Loves 
8. Angola Bound 
9. La Vie Dansante 
10. Warm Your Heart 
11. I Bid You Goodnight 
12. Ave Maria 
13. House On a Hill 

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Customers who bought this item also bought:

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket