Shop by Price
Audioslave Out Of Excile 2 x Vinyl LP's
Zoom  Zoom

Audioslave Out Of Excile 2 x Vinyl LP's

£18.74 Exc. VAT |  


Audioslave - Out Of Excile 2 x Vinyl LP's


Audioslave, the supergroup comprised of former Soundgarden leader Chris Cornell and Rage Against the Machine's Tom Morello, Tim C. and Brad Wilk, is back in a big way with their new record Out of Exile. The album, produced by Rick Rubin, debuted on the Billboard Top 200 chart at No. 1. It also debuted at No. 1 in Mexico, No. 1 in Norway, No. 1 in New Zealand, No. 2 in Brazil, No. 3 in Ireland, No. 3 in Australia and No. 5 in the U.K. Out of Exile is Audioslave's follow up to its highly successful 2002 self-titled debut album, which has sold over five million records worldwide. 




  1.    Your Time has Come 
  2.    Out of Exile 
  3.    Be Yourself 
  4.    Doesn't Remind Me 
  5.    Drown Me Slowly 
  6.    Heaven's Dead 
  7.    The Worm 
  8.    Man or Animal 
  9.    Yesterday to Tomorrow 
  10.    Dandelion 
  11.    #1 Zero 
  12.    The Curse 

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket