Shop by Price
America - Holiday Vinyl LP
Zoom  Zoom

America - Holiday Vinyl LP

£20.83 Exc. VAT |  



America - Holiday Vinyl LP

Catalogue Number: MOVLP747 

Their fourth album Holiday (1974), saw America back on track doing what they do best: writing infectious folk rock songs with great harmonies and musicianship to boot.  Working together for the first time with George Martin of Beatles fame, the album produced two hit singles: "Tin Man" and "Lonely People" and established America as one of the finest bands around. 


Track Listings

1 Miniature 
2 Tin Man 
3 Another Try 
4 Lonely People 
5 Glad to See You 
6 Mad Dog 
7 Hollywood 
8 Baby It's Up to You 
9 You 
10 Old Man Took 
11 What Does It Matter 
12 In the Country



Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket