Shop by Price
Mark Ronson - UpTown Special Vinyl LP (88875068241)
Zoom  Zoom

Mark Ronson - UpTown Special Vinyl LP (88875068241)

£14.16 Exc. VAT |  


Mark Ronson - UpTown Special Vinyl LP (88875068241)

UpTown Special is the fourth studio album by English music producer Mark Ronson. The album was released on 13 January 2015 in the US and 19 January 2015 in the UK. Ronson dedicated the album to the late Amy Winehouse. Uptown Special became Ronson's first number one on the UK Albums Chart (with his previous two albums charting at number two), and reached number two in the Australian ARIA Charts and number five on the US Billboard 200.


A1 Uptown’s First Finale 1:38
A2 Summer Breaking 3:07
A3 Feel Right 3:42
A4 Uptown Funk 4:29
A5 I Can’t Lose 3:16
A6 Daffodils 4:58
B1 Crack In The Pearl 2:25
B2 In Case Of Fire 4:33
B3 Leaving Los Feliz 4:18
B4 Heavy And Rolling 3:57
B5 Crack In The Pearl, Pt. II 2:16

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket