Shop by Price
Rush - Vapor Trails (Remixed) Double Vinyl LP
Zoom  Zoom

Rush - Vapor Trails (Remixed) Double Vinyl LP

£23.33 Exc. VAT |  


Rush - Vapor Trails (Remixed) Double Vinyl LP

Atlantic ‎– 8122796441

Vapor Trails Remixed is a hard rock album created by the Canadian rock band Rush.  The album's playlist is identical to that of Vapor Trails, but the songs have remixed audio to eliminate the compression that affected the original album. Both the band and the fans were unhappy with the way the original album's overall sonic production wound up. Due to the fans' insistence, and the positive response from the remixes of "One Little Victory" and "Earthshine" featured on Retrospective III, Rush and Bottrill remixed the entire album.


A1One Little Victory5:07
A2Ceiling Unlimited5:26
A3Ghost Rider5:39
B1Peaceable Kingdom5:22
B2The Stars Look Down4:28
B3How It Is4:03
B4Vapor Trail4:55
C1Secret Touch6:33
C3Sweet Miracle3:40
D2Freeze - Part IV Of "Fear"6:16
D3Out Of The Cradle5:03

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Customers who bought this item also bought:

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket