Shop by Price
Elton John - The Diving Board 2x Vinyl LP
Zoom  Zoom

Elton John - The Diving Board 2x Vinyl LP

£26.24 Exc. VAT |  



Elton John - The Driving Board Double Vinyl LP

 Mercury record, Catalogue number 3743915

ELTON JOHN The Diving Board (2013 UK 15-track 2-LP vinyl set - One of the most distinguished records of his unparalleled career, 'The Diving Board' is set to be hailed as both a sophisticated new chapter in his unique songbook, and a work of old-school sonic clarity. Including the single 'Home Again', the album is a return to the piano-bass-drums construction of Elton's early years, a celebration of his brilliance, not just as a song craftsman but as a world-class pianist and will evoke memories of the groundbreaking albums that established him in the early 1970s, housed in a sealed gatefold picture sleeve).


Side A:
1. Oceans Away
2. Oscar Wilde Gets Out
3. A Town Called Jubilee

Side B:
4. Voyeur
5. Home Again
6. Take This Dirty Water

Side C:
1. The Ballad Of Blind Tom
2. Dream # 1
3. My Quicksand
4. Can't Stay Alone Tonight

Side D:
5. Dream # 2
6. The New Fever Waltz
7. Mexican Vacation (Kids In The Candlelight)
8. Dream # 3
9. The Diving Board 


Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Customers who bought this item also bought:

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket