Shop by Price
2Cellos - 2Cellos 180g Vinyl LP
Zoom  Zoom

2Cellos - 2Cellos 180g Vinyl LP

£21.66 Exc. VAT |  


2Cellos - 2Cellos Vinyl LP

Catalogue number MOVCL012

2Cellos is the self-titled debut studio album by Croatian cello duo, 2Cellos. It was released on June 10, 2011.. The album peaked at number 1 on the US Billboard Top Classical Albums chart.


A1 Where The Streets Have No Name 3:59
A2 Misirlou (Theme From "Pulp Fiction") 2:13
A3 Use Somebody 3:25
A4 Smooth Criminal 4:05
A5 Fragile 3:26
A6 The Resistance 3:47
B1 Hurt 4:28
B2 Welcome To The Jungle 3:02
B3 Human Nature 2:46
B4 Viva La Vida 3:40
B5 Smells Like Teen Spirit 2:50
B6 With Or Without You 4:50

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!

Customers who bought this item also bought:

01733 350 878
GBP EURO USD YEN   TOTAL: £0.00    View Basket